You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Kris to the United States #1 -Los Angeles Part 1 美國落杉磯旅記 Part1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Love that angel wings pic, @krischy! They almost look like real wings on you.

The name of that bookstore...with more and more bookstores closing shop, I'm hoping that this lovely bookstore has a different fate.

I could totally see myself hang out there all the time. Did you find anything you liked there?

Thanks for showing me around!

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment :P I wish it won't close down as I like this bookstore a lot. I actually bought a book from there for only $1USD. It's my pleasure to share my travel experience with you and I am glad that you like it.

You're welcome!

Looking forward to more of your travel stories.