You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of our travels. Warsaw, Wien and Graz (Old trips)

in #travel4 years ago

Hi there @yaratehlivets welcome to Hive and thank you for sharing your travels to a few of the most beautiful cities in Europe. If you post about your travels, you can add them to Pinmapple https://pinmapple.com/ for more exposure and support. Pinmapple is the Hive travel map for travellers and you can find out more about it in this post here https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@steemitworldmap/good-bye-from-steemitworldmap

Also I notice you don't have any HP therefore can't do many transactions on Hive. I have delegated some to you so you can start to engage and post to build up your account. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to drop me a message as we always welcome more travellers on Hive.

Sort:  

Hi, wow, that is really great, I have just started to get acquainted with Hive,so I don't know much now. Thanks for some HP, I will definitely join the community and add the stories to Pinmapple.