Liza The Explorer

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my second Steemit ..... Yes I lost the password of the first ( BRuuuuh) !!!


So let's start again from the beginning :)


My name is Liza, I am 21 years old, I am a student and I live in the capital of love ........ PARIS (LOL)

 Since July 2017 I decided to travel, alone or accompanied, all around the world !

My first trip was more a desire to leave this big Parisian city and travel as far as possible from this city. 

But since my first trip (In Thailand) I realized that traveling is not just taking some fresh air in another country than his own. 


NOOO !!!!  TRAVELING  IS MORE THAN JUST HOLIDAY !!! 


 It's a human experience that changes you. It makes you more mature and simpler in your everyday behavior. 

 I met wonderful people and discovered other cultures  than mine that are just outstanding. 

 My goal now is to continue to discover as many countries and cultures as I can and especially to push people who are still hesitant to go on an adventure!

 So I'm going to share with you, Steemit, all those wonderful places I've been lucky enough to see. And of course my good plans and my misfortune too (hahaha)

 
So go explore the world together.