You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Spain part 3 of 3 - Andalusia

in #travel6 years ago

great trip @jessicapixie, spain is amazing, my travel dream someday.
may the Spanish government not change the very historic buildings for Muslims, although the use of other religious people today and also does not change the literacy of history. until spain is rich in history anyway.

Sort:  

I believe that is one of the most amazing things about architecture in Spain, it respects all the religions that once lived there and its historical monuments. Other countries have a lot to learn about that...

thanks for your information I am very relieved to hear it.
is your travel series in spain gone?

Hi @longberry! Nope, the travel series are all on my Blog. I just posted a new article about a movie review, so all you have to do is scroll down my blog and you can see the other travel series posts of Spain ;)