Greetings from Koh Phangan ❤️

in #travel4 months ago

IMG_20240105_182534.jpg

Greetings from the island of Koh Phangan! Our 48-day vacation in Thailand is slowly coming to an end. Tomorrow, we'll be heading to Koh Samui for another three nights before flying with Bangkok Air from Samui to Bangkok. We plan to spend an additional five days exploring the vibrant city of Bangkok.

Sort:  

Wow ist das schön dort

Hi @louis88 I am reaching out to you to ask for a witness vote. I hope you agree to send vote outside of the top 20 helps support Hive. I am a new witness, I own my hardware and host it in the city that I live in. Thank you for your consideration.

That is a really Beautiful view and seems like you had a Great vacation. I never been to Thailand or Bangkok but heard it is amazing.
Hope you had a safe flight home and I wish you a wonderful week. Cheers 🌸