Sort:  

Man ... that are really huge spiders. FFs, thats it with having Holidays in Nepal ... but a couple of years ago I lived in a small Cottage in Ireland and there I had to remove every single day at least 20 also huge spiders with a Hoover but ok, I have to admit, they were smaller ... however, when I was a young Boy my younger Brother (about 8 at that time) collected spiders in a huge jar and one night I woke up wondering what was running over me .. yeah you guess it right : Spiders. A F+king lot of spiders. That was the purest Horror I´ve ever experienced and I wouldnt sleep in that room before I`ve removed every single spider I can find, NO WAY.

Hello, I think you'll enjoy participating in my challenge. Guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. go to my latest post, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. Where Is This
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png