Sort:  

The irony is pretty thick with the self upvoted comments!

Please stop upvoting this moron scammer! EVERYTHING he is charging people for is available for FREE! DO NOT SUPPORT THE SCAMMER @jerrybanfield!!

@jerrybanfield Maybe following your rule of doubling his money in 181 days by upvoting himself, he is doing what best for him, It's your turn do what best for @jerrybanfield and it's lovers and followers.

@jerrybanfield may I ask what's wrong in upvoting your own comments/ posts? 😥 I remember watching one of your videos or reading one of your posts titles where you said .. why not UPVOTE yourself.. something like that.. and I just started doing so according to what I heard from you once.. 😟 or is it only about this particular case discussed here? .. I highly appreciate your advice in this matter as I'm still learning.
I think you're so sincere in your work and especially if people watch your videos on youtube.. keep up the good work..
Thanks

I know right. I guess he trying to recover his investment by self upvoting. He needs to sit down and do the math if it is even profitable. If he is funding 10k to bother you means he has enough steem floating around. God bless his soul and spirit!! Hopefully he finds the right way.