My Trip to Margarita Island

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit today I come to tell you my experience when I travel to the island of margarita.
20131223_100947.jpg

It was one of the best trips of my life.
Because I shared a lot with my family and enjoyed a lot, I laughed a lot, without a doubt
It was the best trip I've lived in my life so far.

Margarita is a very beautiful island near venezuela, even on the island it handles the Venezuelan currency, it has very nice beaches and they are also a bit aggressive, so I also take my surprises in it, but the rest was the best .

was my grandmother, my sister, my aunt, my cousins, my brother in law
20131223_165840.jpg

we stayed in a house that was rented with space for everyone
We take our cars to transport us all over the big island.
I remember that it was 1 week that we planned to be in that island and I remember that we went to the island on December 22 to spend the end of the year at the shore of the beach.