You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Pavilion in Kyoto, Japan..

in #travel6 years ago

@ernestfung, I really loved Japanese culture. My friend in Sri Lanka stayed now in Japan and he send some glorious captures of Japan via Messenger to me. That's so fantastic. Do you know? Am real Buddhist in this platform. So why I aren't like your temple captures. It has so traditional style. Just awesome.

Sort:  

I love Japan too. People there are very polite and decent. It's a place with a long history culture. It basically represents eastern Asia. awesome!

Today also @anikearn made multi comments there for get more rewards from you. It's really misbehavior in this platform, Why they want more upvotes? Its not only your post. They did and will do any authors posts.

I agree with you. Actually can make it in one post.