You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #118 : Ximending (西門町), Taipei!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @sweetsssj, That's great travel experience in Taiwan you've got. Delicious foods, Awesome fashion, culture and social activities included there. I really prefer to visit when you traveled location.
Glad to see you in Dtube. Past days you engaged with Dlive and I want to contribute more contents through Dtube. Better explain and nice clicks you caught on.

Sort:  

hi dear, it's always nice to introduce things to people who might take a similar itinerary. Just trying out dtube for the first time and seems quite good. Obviously with dlive making an exit from Steem, I couldn't support it going forward.

Yep. anybody know Dlive leave from steem blockchain and we have big opportunity to make videos using Dtube. I'll try to invite more steemians to Dtube. Please make more in future.

Will do!

Thanks and waiting to see more valuable travel experience of Asian.