Diving into the Jungle of the Unknown

in #travel3 years ago

tempImageaXnGet.gif

I am just sharing in this post a bit of my recent experience... Maybe it is enjoyable or informative in some way, maybe not, either way! Thank You, I Love You All!

Almost exactly a year ago after working for a fella for two months, whom I trusted, and he did not pay me around 5gs! As Covid 19 and the lockdowns became an increasing happening. I had $100 and decided there is no choice, but to go to the mountains of Crestone, Colorado a powerful vortex on the earth. Somehow by the Grace of the Universe I have been supported and delivered to powerful experiences, in this year of traveling with virtually no money. In Crestone and in a few different vortexes across the lay lines of the beloved Mother Earth.

Synchronicities abound. And bounding forward in this kind of story time blog post!!

A couple months ago without much of an idea why, A friend of mine and I ,drove to Sayulita, Mexico. We got swept into a healing arts center, days before a Qigong master teacher was arriving to hold courses for the next few months... Due to our time and place we got to attend a two week coarse in hermetic magic for free! It cost the other attendees $6000usd plus, the travel, and housing. It was a profound blessing. It was transformative for me and gave me some more tools to add to my spiritual practice, and enhancing what I already knew. We also got trainings for weeks from an amazing martial arts teacher. Who really gave me some great ideas on wholistic exercises, animal movements, running and walking correctly like a human, and a few martial ideas. Mostly incredible wholistic working out though! Not so much on kicking ass, but kicking our own ass into incredible shape! These trainings enhanced my practices and gave me many more tools to use in enhancing my life, and the quality of my body and mind! So the Divine Spirit I am, and we all are can dwell in this temple more enjoyably! (Rainbow Tribe training for real, the time is now beloved family!!!!)
I didn't have to pay for these trainings with money, yet it feels like I paid for them with intense and sincere daily yogic practices, to clear the body and mind to see the Creator in all things, all the time, and trust in the Cosmic Vibrations to clear my path. I am over and over humbled by this process of being human, and am so grateful for all I have been given! I keep learning and learning and want to learn to learn more and more! Continuing to open my mind and not tie to any belief or idea systems, yet staying committed and grounded to what I feel in my heart is true! I share this not to brag about what happened to me or anything like that. I share this hopefully to bring a smile, and to say the Universe has a safety net for those who dive into the unknown!
That is why I post this jungle tunnel photo which leads to an incredible hidden beach here in Mexico!

I have never blogged and these are my first attempts, to share my learning and growing publicly! So to whoever sees this! Thank You! Bless You! And keep walking the path you feel called to walk, and let us all find our unique path of healing, and ascension, and Trust it. Even if it is unusual and not in alignment with what mainstream society says is ok! Human Beings are amazing and it is the time for us to reclaim our power in imagination, expression, and deep profound connection to the earth, to the stars, and to each other. Because what has been shown to me is it is, all interconnected and being woven by Divine Love that we all are!

Our Choices Matter
Our Voice has Power
I Love You

Ps: If you have any cool experiences you want to share comment them or direct me to your blog! If you have any comments on how to make more coherent writing/blog posts Id love to hear them, I am new to this! If you want to share anything at all comment or message me! A part of my postings here are to connect and grow with community! Thank You All!
Blessed We Are!!!!