MY TRAVEL ESSENTIALS✈🎒

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everyone!
May Day!.png

Traveling is so fun but it can be also so stressfull, especially around special dates like holidays...
So I wanna show you some of my carry on essentials things that make the travel ordeal smoother.

First of all, the bag needs to be big enough to fit everything I might need but not too heavy that I can't carry it around easily. Also organization is too important so pockets will help me to keep my things in order and be able to get them out quickly.

1. FOOD AND DRINK

▪Water bottle: I usually carry on an empty bottle from home and fill up on the plane.
▪Snacks or fruits because I'm always hungry🍎🍌🍪🍫.

2. PERSONAL CARE PRODUCTS

I want to feel as fresh as possible at the end of the flight so I use the following products...

▪ChapStick (lip balms) to moisturize and hydrate my lips.
▪Hand lotion
▪Deodorant
▪Toothbrush and toothpaste

3. ENTERTAINMENT

▪Earbuds to watch movies or listen to music.
▪kindle (or similar) to read books without weighing down the bag (I don't own one, but I already added to my wish list).
▪A journal to write out some thoughts or whatever.

4. VALUABLE

▪Money (credit cards and other important cards).
▪Camera and phone (obviously).

Everyone has different needs and the list may be based on the destination.

P1152973.JPG

Hope you enjoyed reading this post! Let me know your opinion.

Sort:  

Hi! I think that you have forgotten something, you must carry many wishes to enjoy your trip and each moment of it.