Happy new year some especial photography....

in #travel5 years ago

Happy New Year All my friends are like you must be very good and you have a wonderful day, on the first day of the year you must have enjoyed many fun this day.

Malaysia klcc tower...

image
Actually, I've also done a lot of fun because you know that Malaysia is the only one that is a very favorite place for everyone. Kuala Lumpur, KLCC Tower is actually one of the most delightful and sight-seeing places in the world, I went there on that New Year day, Got it

image

So today I will share some pictures of that joyful moment between you. There are some interesting pictures in this film and there are also some lovely pictures. I'm just joking with other people's pictures in the picture. If you see, I can laugh if it does not come to me, I did a lot of fun That's the big deal.

image

And I know that you will love me too, these pictures are really beautiful and fun pictures People do not get the opportunity all the time, they may get some opportunities that they want to spend the joy and I did the same.

thanks to everyone

Sort:  

Happy New Year too, nice building!

Thanks my dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Wish you a very happy new year ........ @mamun123456.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks to share your special photography. i also impressed your photography.

Hi @mamun123456, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

JOIN US ON