LETS VISIT SHIBUYA - ALSO: VEGAN CURRY!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians, let's take a walk through Shibuya, Tokyo - won't you join me? Also we visit a delicious Curry House with Vegan options!

As always, this is a Dtube exclusive, so if you like the video, scream at me in the comments below!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That bitcoin ad looks like a condom ad 😭
That's one busy city. So many people.

very nice shibuya city @maneki-neko i really want to go to shibuya city @maneki-neko

Thanks a lot for discuss about travel..I always enjoy any place..Cause travelling is my favorite.

Maneki im joining you already..

Maneki any treats for your fans joining you????
Please my boss visit my post before we walk through shibuya..thanks im waiting boss
https://steemit.com/photography/@hopsy/attaining-excellence

nice place I liked it

Fun walk through down town. If asked, you can always edit out folks that object to being in your footage; you take a picture of them and give them an e-mail address so they can see they don't appear in your published video when they send you an e-mail and you return the url. I've done this more than once. Greetings!

Good tip. Usually though, Japanese people are very non-confrontational and would most likely not approach a strange foreigner on the street with a complaint.. but there are strict rules about filming people against their will in public in Japan.

Where I live anything in the street is fair game, but if I shoot indoors it becomes a different matter. I have a huge collection of e-mails with permission to publish, but also some take down requests; this sometimes happens when a new band with a record contract looses a singer/musician and they have to redo a recording. Sometimes the record company objects to published footage with the old band member and won't finance the recording unless the footage is taken down. I don't want to get in their way so I honour the request and then get punished by YT who immediately kills traffic to my channel, lol!

Travel is my best passion..Thanks for sharing..

Thank you maneki-neko for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 20.51% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Cool peak at the city around there. Thanks for a little look around there while you are in Japan.

Nice! Shibuya is such a good place to go shopping or eating
Hope you have great days in Japan

Great Vlog bro! It's nice to see what's going on in Tokyo Japan bro! I'm definitely coming down one day! Any chance you'd be going to the Olympics in 2020?

Zombie maneki-neko hahaha.

Oh yeah, it looks real busy there ma man! But noice!!

Winny out...for now ;)