You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's something about clear rivers...

in #travel6 years ago

@gooddream lol mate. Who is saying that u r not a good ceraman! I use to post blogs on mobile photography and I am ashamed of myself after looking the depth in your photography. U have caotured a perfect shot! The alignment, the focus and the eye that have captured the vividness and raw beauty of the nature. You have done a hreat job believe me. And sure! Go for a dslr, an entry level at least. You will really going to enjoy the different view of life!
After saving pocket money for months, I got enough and just yesterday I have ordered an entry level dslr online. I am bery happy about it and I am also suggesting u, if you can, go for a mid ranger and go through some tutorial videos in youtube. That would be enough for now. Apart from what you are doing now, I wanna see some photography posts on your wall as well!

Stay well and Keep it going 😄!

Posted using Partiko Android