Cool Places in London #3 - Arnos Park

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today I would like to present you a place, that I've visited for the first time quite recently, however I think that I will go there more often, in order to relax and gain some inspiration, as this park has a really positive energy circulating around and very beautiful landscape.








Then a little bit further down there are some railway arches, which are used by the Piccadilly Line of London Underground. As indeed it is a quite funny fact that around 55% of the whole London Underground is actually above ground and only 45% of the network is in the tunnels underground.






I've decided to play a little game with perspective there:




And then I went on to create a little flower-leaf composition:


I hope that you've enjoyed my quick photo-blog!

Please do let me know in comments whether you like or dislike anything, don't be shy, but don't beg for follows or up-votes too. Just be yourself and then others will see, that you are real. Peace

Sort:  

London does have some great spots, this appaers to be one of them. Great photo's.
This post was resteemed for free.

Quite amazing pictures! I really think the angle of the 2 perspective photos are quite unique...And also very hard to capture that as well, very nice looking park as well. I am going to resteem because hopefully a few more people will see this.

London is (almost) always a like ;-) Your photo's are really beautiful.

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

I love the place. It is so tranquil. 💗
I also love your photos.