This is Thailand. Chapter 10: Ping-Pong Show. Part 2

in #travel6 years ago

Thai hawkers took me, and a few other farangs, to a bar on Walking Street. Behind the closed door was a big, semi-dark room. In the middle was a small stage which was surrounded by dozens of farangs. Drunk men, and couples who seemed to be here more out of curiosity than forbidden excitement. A waitress handed me a menu with cosmic prices. The show was free, but a small beer cost 1000 baht and, figuring that I would either have to order or leave, I ordered a beer.

Link to the previous part: This is Thailand. Chapter 10: Ping-Pong Show. Part 1

My beer appeared and on the stage two beautiful young Thais arrived. Gym-treated bodies created a wonderful composition together with professionally designed, silicon breasts. The girls danced seductively to the rhythm of the mysterious music that wouldn’t have been out of place in a horror movie, then disappeared behind the curtain. They were replaced by a white Thai with intriguing eyes. A bit too long, bright t-shirt barely covered her ass and another intimate part of her body.
maxresdefault.jpg

The girl walked around the stage holding up a white piece of paper that was clean on both sides. She put the paper on the floor and was handed a pen the size of a big vibrator. The girl put one end up of the “pen” inside her pussy and crouched over the piece of paper, supporting her body with both hands. For a few minutes she moved like she was copulating to the beat of the music, scratching the pen against the paper. She got up, removed the vibrator from her pussy and raised the paper to show off her art work. She had written: “Welcome to the show!” People clapped and the girl disappeared behind the curtain.
20141110_213421_LLS-2-672x372.jpg

Another star appeared on stage. This time it was a fat Thai woman, well over 40 and covered in make-up. She bowed in each direction and took out three ping-pong balls from her too-big pants. She started playing with the balls, ignoring the laughter coming from every corner of the room. This was why we were here. In one quick move, she removed her shorts and panties (if she was wearing any) and put all three balls into you-know-where. She lie on the floor in the perfect giving-birth position. The music stopped and the sound of a drum-roll could be heard from the speakers. The woman shot out one of the balls, hitting an unfortunate client in the head. Fanfares appeared from the speakers. The public laughed. Some disgusted, left.
maxresdefault.jpg

The woman stood up and tried to beckon a man onto the stage. Tough, drunk Australians were good at shouting, but none were brave enough to face the bright-lights on the stage. Our eyes met, I smiled, stood up and walked to the stage. The crowd crapped and screamed. An invisible assistant handed me a big, red condom with air inside looking like a balloon and instructed me to hold it between my teeth. The stage-performer asked me to stand against the wall. A dart appeared in her hand. She got back into the birth-giving position about three meters away from me. She placed the dart in her pussy... I felt my blood pressure begin to rise... drums...

BOOOM!

The condom breaks just in front of my face, making me jump. The shot-out dart lands on the floor, just next to my foot. Fanfares come from the speakers and the public clap.
I got another condom and was instructed to cover my balls with it. Alright. Even if she misses, tragedy won’t happen. After my experiences with Piam and Apple, I doubt that I will ever want children.

Boom! The condom bursts and another dart lands on the floor. Fanfares... clapping... shouts.

I was ready to get down from the stage, when my sniper grabbed me by the hand and pulled me towards the centre. Her assistant brought a wooden chair and asked me to sit down. The music changed to dynamic disco genre. The two dancers from the beginning of the show, together with another friend, appeared on stage. This time, all three of them were dressed in university uniforms consisting of high-heel shoes, white tights, short skirts in greyish-blueish lattice barely covering their sexy asses, loosely-hanging ties over white, tight t-shirts that exposed their big, fake books. The girls performed a strip-tease, massaging my body and touching my face with their hard tits. I could bet that there were many men in the room who wanted to be me at that moment.
Soi_Cowboy2.jpg

One of the girls suddenly took off my shirt, and another my shorts. I sat only in my boxers on the stage, full-lights and about 100 people glaring at me. Two strip-teasers massaged my dick, which had been hard for the last five minutes. Another one knelt in front of me and started to make moves, which from the outside looked like she was giving me a blowjob. The music stopped. The girls stood up, and bowed towards their adoring public. The kissed me goodbye and grabbed their clothes. I went back to my table with a hard dick, where a cold beer was waiting for me. This time on the house.
SoiCowboy1jpg-3321610_p9.jpg

I got dressed and sipped my beer as an old Thai lady came to the stage. She held at least a dozen razors in her hand, loosely connected with a small chain. She demonstrated her toy to the public, asking three random people to come forward to check if the razors were sharp. Judging by their reactions, they weren’t blunt. The woman lie on the floor, spreading her legs. Slowly, she placed all of the razors, one by one, into her pussy, until the moment we could only see a bit of chain. She stood up and showed everybody that the razors were still inside her. Upon finishing, she stood up, spread her legs and carefully removed the razors. She did it over a plain white piece of paper, on which not a single drop of blood appeared. Crazy bitch. The public clapped enthusiastically.
maxresdefault.jpg

A shower with a bathtub half full of water appeared on stage. A beautiful Thai girl, covered only in a short, white towel, followed the object, walking like a model. She removed the towel slowly and lowered herself into the bath. She washed herself with soap, in a manner that turned on all of the guys in there even more. Even those men who had come with their wives and girlfriends looked at the girl with hungry eyes. Their partners were not happy. The girl finished her shower after five minutes and disappeared as quickly as she had appeared. The two dancers from the beginning arrived and finished the event with a dramatic dance to rhythmic music. The public applauded and finally the curtain fell.

904318-1502687716-wide.jpg
I came back to the hotel, where Piam was asleep in the middle of the bed, hugging Apple. I lied down on the couch but could not sleep. I was thinking about Mostafa and how Piam had treated me recently, along with the hard tits of the girls from the ping-pong show...

TO BE CONTINUED...

Sort:  

Your travels are very interesting ;)

I'm glad you like it! ;-)