You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Phra That Bang Phuan, a beautiful and sacred temple in Nong Khai, in northeastern Thailand

in #travel4 years ago

This is not only interesting but also so very inspiring. I've always wanted to visit Thailand and so many of the magnificent temples there and around the world. I am a big fan of the architecture and sculpture, but I'm am a true believer of the meaning they carry within. These are absolutely lovely photos and I am so happy I could see this. Have a blessed weekend ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment and for visiting my blog. I'm very happy to know that you always wanted to visit Thailand and found Thai temples interesting. I'm a big fan of architecture and sculpture of temples, too. Have a wonderful week! ;)