You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Nido. Palawan, Philippines. What a Trip!

in #travel6 years ago

I want to go to Nacpan beach! I have seen many videos of it and it looks like one of the best beaches in the world. I like the fact that it has some small islands just out in the water. I am soooooo jealous that you and Rob got to go there!!! Is there anywhere to stay there yet? Someday I think there will be a big resort there. It sounds like that jellyfish sting was very bad. I hope Rob is ok now. Great post!

Sort:  

It was a great time, me and Rob spent our time mostly on the beach :D You should really visit this Island.

I didn't see any Resort or hotel near Nacpan beach though, it'll be better if there would be a resort on the beach.

Hi maam follow me , tulungan nyu po ako. Newbie papo kasi ako