You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #20 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

i really love this challenge!!! big thanks to @czechglobalhosts :)

My entry for Asian Sunday Week #20

DSC_6325.jpg

I took this picture at the famous Petronas Twin Towers in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. They are 452 meters high and you feel really small in front of a massive building like that.

If you like my picture go check out my profile @marsell ⬅️

Sort:  

Great image! Thank you so much for your submission and the compliment. Have a great day. Tomas

nice pic @marsell.. The Petronas indeed looks better in the night time

thanks @rinawonderlands :)
yes definitely!!! We've been there two times during the day but at night was my favourite :)

i only went there in the afternoon last time, cause i only have a long transit :D