KNOWING VENEZUELA [#3] MÉRIDA-DAY2 [Travel Blog]

in #travel6 years ago

Day 2

An incredible day of walking and good photos

Where we would know splendid lagoons, historical monuments, and a place where you could literally touch the clouds. Here as you can see we arrived at theLaguna Mucubaji located about 3655 m.a.s.l,in the park "Sierra nevada."
By the way, we met some very friendly Chinese :D
"Mucubají" What it means: Large water site
Beautiful weather, Excellent group. And as not: Incredible style ;)
From here we went to an incredible piece of architecture Merideña, as everyone knows, we Venezuelans are the best, but the gochos ... UUUUF from another level ;)
Capilla de piedra de Juan Felix Sanchez
You can believe that this beauty is about to collapse?
After trying some delicious strawberries with cream and one of the best hot chocolates I've tried, we headed to the fascinating mountain: El collado del cóndor o Pico el Águila located at 4118 m.a.s.l en la sierra Nevada. I tell you, we were already lacking oxygen. Some photos on the edge of one of the highest heights I have contemplated. Beauty
VENEZUELAN
In the clouds :D In this I was going to take a picture even more on the edge but when I went to move I stepped badly and almost my story reaches up there. LOL Enough of mountain, sometimes you have so much fun that you forget everything. Even of your needs to stay alive. For example eat. I do not know who happened to mention, when entering the bus: "It's 4pm and we have not had lunch yet" and it was at that moment that we all started to feel hungry, and as the masses united move mountains, we went to eat :D After our rest and our strength restored, we began our journey again. This time we went toLa laguna la victoria
And a group photo. That should never be missing ;)
And after we finished all this, we went to meet the magnificent Andean Condor
They will excuse me but I have great photos, but it happens that since the previous day I had not been able to charge the batteries of the camera because I did not have electricity at any time. After this photo. The camera went out :(
And so ends our second day in the fantastic state of Merida-Venezuela. I hope you liked my post.
If so vote, comment, follow and reesteem.
I hope this post encourages you to create your own adventure and inspire you to embark on the journey of your dreams.
Until next time :D
Sort:  

Congratulations @masquettijesus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!