Hello Steemit - Here are my interests and what I will be posting.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, I am from London (England) and am 30 year old business graduate. I am a facilities manger in the CBD and am a health enthusiast too. I love hiking, travelling, following economic and political trends, scientific progress, geological changes, charity projects and that's all I can think of now.

I have traveled to several countries such as Morocco, UAE, Qatar, Saudi, Italy, Thailand, India and am planning lots more!!! I will write about all the places I have been and give lots of advice and will write lots of gems about health that I have learned along the way.

Sort:  

I am subscribed. Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @maurice2017! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!