My first flight out side my country to Romania "the traveling steemian"

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Eveyone am live in Romania woooow

Good morning to all steemials in the building as you know this is William Maxwell also know as @mawel and I just arrived at Romania last night an I most say it's a dream come true to actually travel out of my country to another not just in my continent but in another wow this is truly a great experience for me as both a person and a steemian.


A picture of me few hours ago

image.jpeg
[image from my Samsung phone S3]


I love Romania

I count my self lucky as a Nigerian to be granted such an opportunity to be here in this city of enlightenment I remembered for I left for this trip I was told not to give in to the ladies here but my friends there are just the sweetest set of women have known at list the few have met.

Even the men also, are just too friendly maybe is because am new or maybe am an African, no one knows but what really matters is the care and kindness shown to me as a new visitor in there must.


My reason for coming to Romania

Well am in Romania not just for the tour or for the fun these are just side attractions. The main reason am here is for research on both water and soil, for gamma spectometry text.

All the same l am indeed lucky to be here and my greatest joy is to find some steemian friends and hang out in a cool bar for some drinks......


Thank you for reading and please if you in Romanian steemian kindly contact me on Steemit.chat. Thank you

Sort:  

Great post

Quite informative, thanks!

I am also writing such kind of stuff which is yet not completed.
Travelling is the greatest source of learning. Keep traveling and help the community.

Steem On!

Thanks my steemian mate... Let's keep it real steem on!!!

Guys this is serious my esteem app is not uploading my pictures. It will just restart and all my work will be cleared

Congratulations @maxwel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats @maxwel. Best wishes in Romania. Enjoy the best of it.

Congratulations @maxwel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!