You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Friends Live in the Most Interesting Places- Featuring Assam, India

in #travel6 years ago

OMG I am becoming speechless, the great steemians @therealpaul is appreciating my works. Thank you so much my dearest friend for your sweet surprise to introduce me and my country with your artistic way .I feel very honored and happy from my heart that you are my friend. Yes steemit is a wonderful community where I can have the pleasure to meet the people like you. You have mentioned beautifully about my beautiful country, the temple you have mentioned above was constructed in the Pre historic period, the Hindu mythology is greatly related in it. you have greatly inspired me to be your sweet support and encouragement. Thanks my dear friend for your sweet words, it's my heartest pleasure to have you as my best part of life. I would like to mention that before steemit my life was very boring and monotonous but now I'm feeling great with the greatest influence of you friends. Thank you so much for your every help and love.

Sort:  

I'm glad you saw this, it really is my pleasure to be able to find so many pictures on the internet of Assam, and something about that temple stirs my curiosity about the architecture.

I am the same way, before Steemit I had a monotonous time too, so thank you for being here and being someone that I think of as a friend, making life better for me and many others.