A visit to zoo!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The first animal I saw was a loin as he stood with his head held up with his long mame following along his neck and his tail swimming to and fro he looked very glad And royal the king of beatz I also saw tigers Leopard and Panther their sharp teeth and flashing eyes sent a shiver through my body.
images (5).jpeg
The monkey were very funny they played with one another and jumped from one branch of a tree to another day thet took Cakes and fruits from our hands but one monkey was very bad tempered putting his hand out through the bars
He snatched the cap of the head of a poor village and Tore it to pieces with his teeth.
Then I saw a large pond with alligator crocodiles and tortoise in it I also so red green blue and yellow fish is starting to end flow in the water
I was greatly delighted to see the birds somewhere big otherwise moles they had various colours their bright feather charmed our eyes. Their sweet notes pleased the year sparrows sparrows melodious voice The Other Birds seem to have a chorus they filled the air with their Mary notes.
I was about to leave the zoo when I saw three peacocks dancing merrily in the garden nearby with their long graceful neck coloured feathers and gorgeous plumes spread out in the shape of fan, they were so pretty to look at in the evening I returned home, having spent a pleasant day at the zoo.