Beautiful view of Mt. SALAK ACEH - (Two Language)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear steemit ..

My holiday this time was in my own area ie aceh, i visited the GOLD SALAK ACEH. Mount Salak still in the area of North Aceh, precisely in District Nisam Antara. The location is not far from Krueng Tuan. Now this mountain has many tourists who visit, from various regions in aceh even tourists from aceh area ..

The journey from where I lived so long, which took about 2 hours and a half. I was the first time to visit there, after I see finally there we can enjoy the scenery is quite beautiful. Many people who immortalize their photos while visiting it. So also with me, i took some photos in this tourist spot :)

When will steemian visit to aceh?

Follow me @mayarif


(INDONESIA)

Hello dear steemit.. 

Liburan saya kali ini adalah di daerah saya sendiri yaitu aceh, saya berkunjung ke GUNUNG SALAK ACEH. Gunung Salak masih berada dalam kawasan Aceh Utara, tepatnya di Kecamatan Nisam Antara. Lokasinya tidak jauh dari Krueng Tuan. sekarang gunung ini sudah banyak wisatawan yang berkunjung, dari berbagai daerah di aceh bahkan wisatawan dari daerah aceh..

perjalanan dari tempat saya tinggal lumanyan begitu lama, yang memakan waktu sekitar 2 jam setengah. saya baru pertama kali berkunjung kesana, setelah saya lihat akhirnya disana memang dapat kita nikmati pemandangan yang cukup indah sekali. banyak orang yang mengabadikan foto mereka saat berkunjung kesitu. begitu juga dengan saya, saya mengambil beberapa foto di tempat wisata ini :)

kapan steemian berkunjung ke aceh?

Ikuti saya @mayarif