My trip to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

in #travel7 years ago

Hii dear steemian's this is my trip to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia !

I leave from home at 2 pm until airport at 10 am then direct check up then wait for 5 hour waiting room then takeoff me at 3:30, take off at 5:30
Arrived at the KL airport there was a pick up and I went home in the bouquet of lanchong

Sultan Iskandar Muda Airport

The next day I took a walk..
The first place I visited iron mosque putra jaya, around 3 hours, then to the pink mosque not far away from the iron mosque and I visited the other place during my 2 weekly there
My goal is to see you family

This is where I first visited the Iron Masjid Putra Jaya


This photo when I was at Putra Jaya Bridge

This is an infantation at Putra Jaya Bridge at night


Strawberry Garden


Lavender gardens


One City


Ice City


Sky Park Ice City

Those are some places I visit, I think there is very beautiful to see the scenery is tired I immediately lost when it got there. I am not satisfied tarvel there because yesterday it was a short time for me to walk there. There are probably many beautiful sights I have not visited in Kuala Lumpur.

Follow me @ mayarif to see my journey next, give me back to make me more spirit in making this my travel post, because I plan to visit tourist places in other city / country :)

Do not forget follow me @mayarif
Thanks for visiting my content, hope you like it

Sort:  

Dear Maya,

Glad that you enjoyed your visit to Malaysia. If you need any advice on other places to visit in Malaysia during your next visit, do let me know. I'm more than happy to assist.

Congratulations @mayarif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!