Cactus and Cup Cafe in Bangkok 🌵🌵🌵

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0104.jpg

Hello, Steemian friends! Yesterday I went to a coffee shop and I should tell you about this stuff! There are so many cactuses there, they are so cute and I think you guys will like it too. I was thinking about my Steemian friend @azfix when I went there cause he likes to take pictures of cactuses and @azfix has been very nice and supportive to me since I joined Steemit. Thank you very much @azfix! ;)

IMG_0019.jpg

IMG_0020.jpg

This coffee shop's name is Cactus and Cup Cafe and it was first opened 2 years ago. You can go there every day from 7 AM to 7 PM and enjoy some nice coffee and cake. The view at the shop is very relaxing, it has lots of little cactuses and so many kinds of them, I love to look at it! It's very lovely and I took a lot of pictures for you guys too! Looks at the pictures, the cactuses are soooo cool!;) 🌵🌵🌵

IMG_0071.jpg

IMG_0068.jpg

IMG_0073 2.jpg

IMG_0062.jpg

IMG_0026.jpg

IMG_0060.jpg

First, I ordered the Velvet Brownie Cake! It's not very sweet, looks beautiful and is yummy!

IMG_0030.jpg

IMG_0038.jpg

There is a beautiful cat sleeping there! it's so cute too, just look at it!

IMG_0022.jpg

IMG_0054.jpg

I spent some time with the cat but it was too busy sleeping to even care about me! You can also buy cactuses in Cactus and Cup Cafe too. In my previous job I had to take care of cactuses and I know a bit about them. I went to check around the shop looking for some cactuses to buy, they sell them at different pices, I think it's not very expensive - the small ones are 35 Thai baht and if you buy three of them it is only 100 baht!

IMG_0066.jpg

IMG_0044.jpg

IMG_0081.jpg

I spend there quite a long time but it didn't feel like it cause the cactuses were so interesting and the atmosphere there is very relaxing. I thought I wanted to buy it and put at my place and it's gonna be nice to see them everyday, I like the green color and different looks of the small beautiful cactuses.

IMG_0078.jpg

IMG_0085.jpg

I bought three cactus already, I know they don't need to be taken care of every day with water, but sometimes in the morning you have to take them to the sunshine to make them healthy and strong. We believe in Thailand that if you grow cactuses you will have good luck. I think this is very nice for me to think about this too! ;)

IMG_0116.jpg

IMG_0123.jpg

This very cool shop is at soi Lasalle in Bangkok on the way to Sikarin hospital, it is easy to find! I hope you to enjoy reading it and looking at those relaxing cactuses. Maybe you should have some too. ;) 🌵🌵🌵
Love, 💝 Maya

Cactus and Cup Cafe!! 🌵🌵🌵
สวัสดีเพื่อนๆ Steemian เมื่อวานนี้ไปนั่งชิวที่ร้านกาแฟมาค่ะ แล้วทำไมจะต้องเอามาบอกด้วยแค่ไปดื่มกาแฟที่ร้านกาแฟนั่นสิ! ก็เพราะว่าที่ร้านกาแฟร้านนี้เค้ามีต้นกระบองเพชร ต้นเล็กๆน่ารักเต็มไปหมดเลยค่ะ เลยคิดว่าเพื่อนๆน่าจะชอบด้วย เลยเก็บเอาเรื่องราวพร้อมรูปภาพสวยๆของต้นกระบองเพชรมาให้เพื่อนๆได้ชมกันค่ะ ตอนที่อยู่ที่ร้านนั้นหรือแม้กระทั่งตอนที่กำลังเขียนโพสต์นี้ เราก็นึกถึงเพื่อน Steemian ท่านหนึ่งชื่อ @azfix เพื่อนที่คอยสนับสนุนและเป็นกำลังใจให้เราด้วยคอมเม้นท์น่ารักๆ ตลอดเวลาที่ผ่านมา และเค้าเคยถ่ายรูปต้นกระบองเพชรด้วยเลยทำให้คิดถึง @azfix ขอขอบคุณ @azfix ผ่านโพสต์นี้ด้วยค่ะ ;)
วันนี้เราเข้าไปสอบถามข้อมูลและขออนุญาติทางร้านเพื่อรีวิวสถานที่ Cactus and Cup Cafe ให้เพื่อนๆได้ติดตามกันค่ะ ที่ร้านนี้เปิดให้บริการมาประมาณ 2 ปีแล้วค่ะ และเปิดทุกๆวัน ตั้งแต่ 07:00 - 19:00 น. ค่ะ เป็นร้านนั่งดื่มกาแฟและชมต้นกระบองเพชรด้วยฟินสุดๆกับบรรยากาศชิวๆของทางร้าน และเรายังสามารถซื้อต้นกระบองเพชรไปเลื้ยงที่บ้านได้ด้วย มีต้นสวยๆน่ารักเยอะแยะเต็มไปหมดเลยค่ะ ;)
เมื่อเข้าไปภายในร้านอันดับแรกมุ่งหน้าตรงไปที่ตู้โชว์เค้กเลยค่ะ แล้วก็ได้เค้กเวลเวสบราวนี่ สวยงามน่าตาน่าทานและรสชาติไม่หวานมากด้วย ของชอบเราเลยอร่อยดีค่ะ ;) ในร้านมีแมวน่ารักขนปุยนอนเล่นอยู่ริมหน้าต่างก็ไม่ลืมเอารูปน่ารักๆมาฝากกันค่ะ ;)
หลังจากนั้นก็เดินดูรอบๆร้านที่ตกแต่งด้วยต้นกระบองเพชร สวยงามน่ารักเต็มไปหมด ก่อนหน้านี้ที่ทำงานเดิมก็เคยเลี้ยงต้นกระบองเพชร แต่ไม่ได้มีเป็นของตัวเอง คราวนี้อยากได้มากๆ ดูสิคะ! ต้นเล็กๆสวยๆทั้งนั้นเลย ที่ร้านนี้เค้าขาย มีหลายราคาด้วยกัน ต้นเล็กราคา ต้นละ 35 บาท 3 ต้น ราคา 100 บาท คิดว่าไม่แพงเลย เราสนใจราคานี้เลยค่ะ :)
ในขณะที่เดินชมต้นกระบองเพชรอยู่นั้นรู้สึกเพลิดเพลิน ไม่ได้คิดอะไรเลย ได้แต่สนใจและจดจ่ออยู่ที่เจ้ากระบองเพชรเหล่านั้น จนไม่รู้ว่าเราใช้เวลาอยู่ในสวนเนินนานจนไม่รู้สึกเบื่อจริงๆค่ะ ต้นกระบองเพชรมีสีเขียวหลายแบบด้วยกันสวยงามละลานตาเต็มไป
หมด ถ้าเรามีไว้ที่บ้านคงทำให้รู้สึกสดชื่นได้ทุกๆวันเลย;)
เราได้มา 3 ต้น กระบองเพชรไม่ต้อการดูแลด้วยน้ำทุกๆวัน อาทิตย์ละครั้งสองครั้งก็พอ แต่ก็ต้องพาไปออกแดดตอนสายๆบ้าง ต้นกระบองเพชรจะได้แข็งแรง บ้านเรามีความเชื่อว่าการเลี้ยงต้นกระบองเพชรจะทำให้โชคดี มีโชคมีลาภ แคลวคลาดปลอดภัย ซึ่งก็เป็นเรื่องดีสำหรับเราด้วย! ;)
และร้านนี้ตั้งอยู่ที่แยกลาซาล กรุงเทพฯภายในร้านบรรายากาศดีและเครื่องดื่มราคาย่อมเยาเป็นกันเองด้วยค่ะ วันนี้ขอให้เพื่อนๆได้รู้สึกสบายๆในการเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์นี้กันด้วยรูปภาพเจ้ากระบองเพชร ต้นเล็กๆน่ารักๆที่หยิบมาฝากกัน หวังว่าทุกท่านจะรู้สึกสนุกที่ได้เข้ามาอ่านโพสต์ของเราค่ะ ;) หรืออยากจะหามาเลี้ยงแบบเราด้วยก็ได้นะคะ ;) 🌵🌵🌵
สุดท้ายขอขอบคุณทุกท่านที่เข้าร่วมสนุก #cookingforsteemit ตอนนี้กำลังรวบรวมรายละเอียดอยู่ค่ะ รอติดตามผลประกวดกันด้วยน๊ะค๊ะ ;)
รัก, 💝 Maya

Sort:  

Really happy that I could inspire you to keep up the good work on Steemit! Cactus and Cup Cafe looks like a pretty cool place with all the cactus and a friendly looking cat. The brownie looks like a work of art and its almost a shame to eat it. This is one place I will have to check out the next time I am in Thailand. Thanks again for the mention and for all your awesome posts on Steemit.

Awww, you are in Thailand too! Nice to hear that you are here, thank you for your kind words as always! ;)

A combination of my favourite drink and plant. You got me here! I will visit definitely. Thanks for the tip!

You can check it out @mareklenarcik! ;)

this looks like a fun cafe. I should check it out the next time I'm in BKK :)

Hello, nice to meet you @memebibiboboo! I hope you will enjoy it! ;)

ร้านบรรยากาศน่านั่งจังค่ะ ขายกาแฟและขายต้นกระบองเพชรไปด้วยถือเป็นไอเดียที่เจ๋งเลยทีเดียวค่ะ และขายต้นล่ะ 35 บาทถือว่าถูกมากเลยเพราะแต่ล่ะต้นสวยๆทั้งนั้นเลย😆😆

เยอะจนเลือกไม่ถูกเลย เพลินมากๆ ^^

เป็นร้านกาแฟที่ตกแต่งได้น่ารักมาก แถมมีCactus น่ารักเต็มไปหมดเลย ชอบมากค่ะ
💞🌵🌵🌵🌵🌵👍

ถ้าเจอลองซื้อมาเลี้ยงดูนะคะ เดียวนี้หาซื้อได้ง่ายมากๆ ยังมีอีกที่นึง ที่ร้านขายต้นไม้โดยตรงเลยค่ะ ถ้ามีโอกาสได้ไปจะมาแชร์ให้อ่านนะคะ ;)

รอติดตามอ่านนะค่ะ 😊👍🌵🌵🌵

We also have Cactuses over here in my country but most people don't really know the value and that includes me. Your post have made me learn a little about cactuses. I like the part you said, it is believed that Cactuses "Brings good luck" when you grow them

Thank you so much for your comment! I think in Thailand we believe in so many things, but in the end it is up to you to believe in them or not. ;)

Cactuses looks cute :) And that cafe has a beautiful and soothing ambiance :)

oh btw, if you can still remember me and the comment I left in your previous post. This is maybe an impolite manner of me and I want to apologize in advance. But can I ask you a favor? I am expecting a Thai friend of mine to be here on steemit one of these days, can you please help them also explain things and assist them as their journey begins in this platform. I may not be able to explain it the way you can. You have the same language and I believe they can understand you more than they can understand me. Thank you so much ms. @mayasiam :)

Of course, they can contact me on steemit chat, my name on steemitchat is mayasiam too.:)

Oh, i don't have account in steemitchat. but I will tell them to create their account so that they can contact you directly there.

Thank you Ms. @mayasiam :)

Hello, I thought about you and your Thai friend, how I could help him to start on Steemit. Before I was thinking about writing a post how to start to write posts on Steemit, but I saw there are many posts talking about it and they are quite easy to understand too. I think this post can be very helpful.;)
https://steemit.com/thai/@alexwonderful/for-thai-newbies

Thank you for this! I will tell them about it :) It seems like they haven't got the approval yet.

The approval period seems getting too long nowadays. I did not remember mine to be that long.

WoW! this looks more like a cactus shop than a coffee shop!
I have never seen so many pots of cactus in one place!! They are very cute and cheap too!
How many did you take home?!

Cheers.

I took three cactuses the same as in my post! You should have too, maybe you will have good luck! ;)

ร้านน่านั่งจังเลยค่ะ

ถ้าผ่านมาแถวนี้ลองแวะเข้าไปเช็คดูได้ค่ะ ;)

หนาม คือเกาะป้องกันความสวยงาม

ขอบคุณค่ะ :)

Wow they look so pretty 😍 i like the fact that cactus is easy to take care of ☺️
I never knew that cactus is related to good luck! That’s a new info for me ☺️

Thank you for your comment! In Thailand some people believe in it! ;)

ร้านน่ารักมากๆเลยค่ะ

ต้องลองแวะไปอุดหนุนให้ได้นะคะ ;) อิอิช่วยเค้าโปรโมทอีกต่างหาก ;)

พี่เคยมีต้นตะบองเพชรจิ๋วแบบนี้หลายต้นมากจำได้ว่าเคยหลงใหลอยู่ช่วงนึง มีเยอะจนพี่ชายพี่บอกว่าจะเพาะขายเลยมั้ย 5555 ก้อคนมันชอบนี่เนอะ

พี่ตุ๊กติ๊กก็ชอบด้วยเหมือนกัน ;) พวกมันน่ารักดีนะคะ หวังว่าจะเลื้ยงขึ้นไม่ตายง่ายๆค่ะ ;)

👍👍💗💗💗👏👏

ร้านสวยมากเลยค่ะ ยากไปนั่งจีบกาเฟฟังเพลงชีวๆเลยค่ะ

ต้องลองไปเช็คดูนะคะ ;)

ร้านน่านั่งมากครับ ^_^