привет and hello!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello steem people,

I am Mayely and I just started to be a steemian. Currently living in Kazakhstan, I am interested in anthropology, conflict studies, journalism, and, of course, travelling. Born and raised in Germany, I travel to a lot of specific countries. I love to write about this in English but also German.
For instance, about the beauty of the fascinating country Lesotho. Overwhelming landscape such as the Maletsunyane falls push me sharing my experiences and views all over the world. Natural as well as cultural beauty can therefore reminds us about the most important things in life.

‪+49 1590 2484435‬ 20170409_221622.jpg

Moreover, there are more particular topics to talk about and I am looking forward to share my thoughts and stories! As I live now in the old capital of Kazakhstan, Almaty, I want to drop out the door and explore the miracles of Central Asia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayely! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!