You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ugly Truth About Life As A Travel Vlogger

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

That is a tonne of work. I only make short and very simple videos myself. But I also don’t upload to YouTube. So for me video making is simple. Plus I have very limited equipment and software which makes things quite easy for me.

Most YouTubers only seem to upload a video once every week or 3 days. Or that’s what I thought at least. Daily videos of your kind must have been a huge challenge.

I’m sure your audience will be happy with longer and higher quality videos. It’s very clear that you put a lot of care and attention into your work.

I’ve seen your videos continually get better over time so you’re obviously learning a lot as you grow your various channels. Keep up the great work!