#Travel +3 Split, Croatia

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Split, Croatia


Clean Sky and beautiful port.. If you get relaxed and want to feel the Real blue, Split could be a good choice. As a second-Largest city of Croatia, Split is a town on Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast.

My First impression when get there was it seemed so safe and clean.
Personally why Split is more special to me was because of reserved studio apartment (via Airbnb). All was good. well-organized furnitures and small terrace and above all, that big smile when my host was welcoming me :)

If I can go to Split next time? then, definitely I'd stay there once again.
IMG_1718.jpg
Lying on the bed..

IMG_1788.jpg
On the Main road. There are many of restaurants, ice cream stores, and bars. Gathered many of visitors seemed so happy. But I was alone..

IMG_1689.jpg

Along the port side, you can see huge sized cruises and some of boats were utilized as a restaurant serving dishes and alcohols. To enter the boat, entrance fee is required. Note it!


IMG_1655.jpg
Small bar at the narrow alleys
IMG_1672.jpg

IMG_1700.jpg

IMG_1735.jpg
This view is on the top of the mountain!

IMG_1779.jpg
This restaurant is on top of the mountain. Watching a panorama at sunset with wine, called it a day.