My Tiny Planet - First Tiny Planet Contest

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Guys!

Today I am going to share my first rolling picture for First Tiny Planet Contest. The contest is organized by @r00sj3 who does a great job here. I do like her works and her rolling pictures. She encouraged me to make a rolling picture actually. Unfortunately, I do not have a 360 camera to make 360 pictures, so I used RollWorld app for iOS. If you want to try to make rolling pictures and if you do not have a 360 camera, I have to admit that it is a little bit hard at first. You have to take panoramic picture to be able to make them rolling ones. It might be a little hard to adjust it, but it is so much fun at the same time! I believe you will enjoy the process :).

Barcelona, Spain - April 2017

Rules for the Tiny Planet Contest:

  • Only use your own work,
  • Feel free to use any camera or app that helps you create a #tinyplanet,
  • Make sure that your #tinyplanet fits the symmetry theme,
  • Create a post showing your submission and use the #tinyplanetcontest tag,
  • Share the link to your entry in the comments in this post
  • Deadline is today 8 PM CET.
Sort:  

Thanks you for advise for who has no 360 camera. I will try it...

Yes man! You should try :)

O_O this looks like a tiny insect to me. ;) HA! I guessed its Barca even before reading the description :P

haha :D if you have been to Barca once, you can recognize all of its pics easiy :)

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @meertcevik. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!