Coffee Shop Review (1): Animal Cafe ヽ( ̄(エ) ̄)ノ

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys today I'm here with a short coffee shop/store review and I would like to announce that "Coffee Shop Review" will be one of the new series on my blog <3

So let's start, shall we? :D

Firstly, I just want to briefly introduce to you guys about this coffee shop :D It is located inside "Safari World"- one of the most famous zoo in Bangkok, Thailand :3 

I love how they decorate their store with woods, it's just give me a jungle vibe and I really enjoy everything here. The windows are really really big and we got to see through everything outside, which means you can enjoy your favourite deserts while watching animals <3

It's all animal themed, even the chairs, tables and even the menu too! How amazing!!!

How adorable? :(

Their menu included plenty of delicious deserts <3

However, we only manage to get 2 dishes:

OMG this is so awesome that I couldn't believe. They served really fast despite the fact that this dish looks so complicated. It also tastes like heaven, which surpasses many of my favorite deserts from other coffee shop. The soft cream was made to be mixed with the cake, you have to eat them step by step: 1 spoon of soft cream => 1 spoon of cake repeatedly, they taste so so so so so so nice that surprised me :o

This one is my pick :D It was a tiramisu cake with vanilla ice cream. Again, the surprised me with how organized and creatively the dishes look! It resembled the giraffes and just look how cute it is. Literally you can melt everyone, even those who doesn't have a sweet tooth :'>

So I think that's it for my short review today! I hope you guys all had a great time chilling and reading this post <3 If you think you would probably visit it if can, leave me an upvote and make sure don't forget to comment below which coffee shop would you recommend me to have a review on next (it should be in Asia) and I hope to see you guys all on my next post <3 Thanks for reading!!!!

Credit: All pictures were taken by Mei.


Sort:  

that's a great work. thanks for the effort.

Interesting...looks like zebra crossing cake is more famous and they have have used same black and white pattren in their wall also.

I like the idea of having zebras pattern. Nice

I like the idea of having zebras pattern. Nice

Obviously, everything is animal themed being Safari World. The cakes look well designed and we guess the price reflects the amount of effort put into creating them. We can see on the pictures, the cakes come at 200-250 baht ($6-$7.50).

The animal theme is amazing😊

I would definitely love to drink coffee there in the morning.

Creative innovative
I like it cafe