Travel w/ Mei: Thailand (Day 2) (๑˃ᴗ˂)ﻭ

in #travel6 years ago

Hi guys, today I'm back again with my second day travel blog in Thailand :'> This day is one of the most exciting day because I went to visit the Dinosaur park and the Central Embassy centre :D Hope you guys like my series of travel blog!!!

Let's start the journey w/ me <3

Firsly, we headed to Central Embassy to have lunch since we (also) woke up late :'D We had some delicious meal here and I found out that they were still keeping the Christmas decorations although it passed days ago :D It's quite weird, isn't it? But who cares because I am a big fan of Christmas and also it made me feel like Christmas hasn't gone :'>

Today, we had some "Tom-yum soup"-which is Thailand's traditional spicy soup and many more tasty cuisines in the foodcourt of Central Embassy :D

It tastes nice!

This dish right here is scallop fried with butter and garlic <3 

And finally, the fried crab or something I don't remember, this is my brother's dish, it also tasted like heaven <3

After lunch and a little bit of shopping (I went upstair to buy some Sephora stuff), we went to the Dinosaur park immediately. It was really sunny and hot that day but everything was worth it!

The dinosaurs are so real that nephew started to freak out ╰(▔∀▔)╯They moved their tails, arms and heads, also "roarrrrr" :D

Then, we went to see the history about dinosaurs in a room :D

After that, we went back to Terminal21 (which is also a large shopping center in Thailand), it's opposite of our hotel. We had some delicious deserts here!

Such as, mixed ice creams with various type of jellys !

They're so so cute and tastes really good, too >w<

We also had nama chocolate- which is Japanese fresh chocolate!

OMG why do they have to be so cute tho ;____;

We then went back to the hotel and had some rest, had a bath and went back to Terminal21 to ate some fastfoods and headed to go shopping again <3

I bought some Uniqlo sweaters, jackets, hoodies and leggings <3

We spent a few hours shopping and then headed to the countdown event on Central Embassy :D It was really crowded and there was a very popular Thai band (which I don't even know their name). The countdown was fun and there were fireworks <3 I hope 2018 treats me better than the way 2017 did !

The picture is quite blur since my phone's camera can't focus :( 

So, that's it for the my second day travel blog in Thailand :D

Thanks for reading and stay tuned, I'll be uploading day 3 by the next day <3

Have fun everybody and I hope 2018 is our year!!!



Sort:  

you have traveled to the country well :) .

Thank you for this informative post about Thailand, Well written, Beautiful place, I wish I could visit , @meiisheree