Sort:  

Awww, lovely! A feast for the eyes. :)

There is nothing beautiful than nature

Pure illusion of bleeding nature with gorgeous photographer.

Absolutely amazing
Just a wonderful looking.

Oh..
You too :D

That looks wonderful and so peaceful! I love going out and exploring nature but have never had the opportunity to check out Bridal Veil Falls. Based on your photos, I think I need to add it to my bucket list! It looks like you had fun. Thanks for sharing!
Ivy

Nice photography

really beautiful scenery, and a good yoga movement, successful friends

Absolutely amazing
looking beautiful
I relay say that .............
That looks wonderful and so peaceful
like it
.................
thanks
@mickeybeaves
@haileyscomet

You look cool in that photo @mickeybeaves. That's a lovely waterfall. I hope there's no snakes around.

Ah so jealous! My fiancé @alcarson and I are trying to move out to Oregon within the next year or so! Enjoy your time there!

nice photo. Is it damp enough there? Is it the moss around in the trees?

I love this

Very romantic and peacefull place ;)
It's great to see the strenght of nature

Hola @mickeybeaves
Que nota.
Hasta Yoga practicaron.
Que bonita esa toma de la cascada.
Suerte y Saludos

Looks like fun. I can't wait to go on a trip like that :) for my whole life I've visited mostly sea, if you want to see some sunset photos then feel free to check :)

WARNING - The message you received from @mahi2raj is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

When I think about my four years in college, the gorge is the placed I miss most. I can't wait to return to Oregon and return to exploring its fantastic wilderness and state park areas. I miss it more than anything.

Beautiful photography