Sort:  

I have a picture of myself from probably 20 years ago that I would love to find in front of those very same falls. I was out there for a business trip for many weeks and one of the locals took me up there to check it out.

Loading...

When I went there, it said no drones!

That house tho... or resort... would prob get the best sleep of your life next to that falls.

Beautiful Place! Thanks for sharing.

Wow .. very beautiful waterfall, I love to see it can soothe the eye. thanks for sharing

Ingon usab kini nga mga katarata nagpaabot ako sa usa ka bahandi sa mga kalampusan sa esteemit uban sa imong kontribusyon sa mga termino sa mga estratehiya nga sundan sa uban, sumala sa gipakita.

It is a nice photo. I wish you a pleasant trip. Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Such a beautiful sound she makes//