Johnston Canyon & Lower Falls, Banff National Park (Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Join @haileyscomet, @allisonfrija, and myself at the awe inspiring Johnston Canyon & Lower Falls in Banff National Park. We got up super early for this one and it was well worth it!

See the video here:

Stay tuned for the blog and part two of photos with the Upper Falls!

Shot with a Canon 6-D DSLR with a TS-E 24mm f/3.5L II Tilt-Shift Lens.

1IMG_1079.jpg

1IMG_1087.jpg

1IMG_1077.jpg

1IMG_1099.jpg

1IMG_1052.jpg

1IMG_1076.jpg

1IMG_1057.jpg

1IMG_1071.jpg

1IMG_1067.jpg

1IMG_1053.jpg

1IMG_1049.jpg

stee.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Beautiful place!

I hope the spirit is always and continues to grow

I also post about Antelope canyon today !

Gorgeuos place !! Great photos

Beautiful landscape!! water our bodies colors are loopy!!
It looks as if wonderful for a geology area experience! best outcrops!! best rock layers!!
You had been in an amazing vicinity...congratulation!