Sort:  

Looks beautiful I would love to visit Oregon.

Beautiful waterfall. Like a dreamland.

Beautiful Post

Beautiful pictures :)

I will never get tired of visiting Multnomah falls. I only wish the fire damage last summer hadn't been so devastating to the area. Those were some of the most beautiful acres on the planet before they burnt!

dear this girl make this waterfall beautyfull hahaha

Beautiful view beautiful baby 😘

I can't wait to go to Oregon. I flew over it on my way to Washington, but Oregon is definitely on my bucket list.

Wow 😍😍
Those falls are absolutely gorgeous!

Wow looks so beautiful 😍😍 greetings from Venezuela, voted and followed, i invite to yo to visit my profile and see beautiful places

! WHAT FASINANT! It is beautiful this fall of water, and the place inspires a magic without equal, that what Mother Nature offers us, thanks for sharing

Wow that's a really amazing post dear,very beauty and amazing Well done job by you, i read it and enjoy it, and learn lot of thing's from this post, and i visit your blog many times, and reading your interesting articles and comments on it, So keep it up, and im waiting for your next post, well thanks for sharing with us, Thank You.

Nature is one beautiful things we are yet to understand, as human we are given the obligation of taking care of it. But most devastate, abuse and do somethings ill to the environment. Its quite a very beautiful #Photography work you have there.

Looks like it just right out of a movie

Thank you, this information is very important for beginners like me👍

Wonderful photography :)

all illustrations are too much stunning and beauteous. Let me say that honestly best post of the day

Verry nice post big thumbs up and a resteem from my side for hard work and dedication

It reminds me of something out of Lord of the Rings lol

Que bella cascada @mikeybeaves, gracias por compartir.

hi you, you can follow me not, thank you very much!

Its quite the hike to get there but Beautiful especially in the Summer!