Can't Believe I just Went on the Last Vacation of my Summer !

in #travel8 years ago

Home Away from Home


This is some property my family owns in the middle of nowhere. It's one of my absolutely favorite places in the world and I just spent an amazing weekend there. I'm about to leave for school and it was perfect to have one last chance to go away for a weekend with my lovely boyfriend. I found a big ass stick and was playing around with it on the raft. As you can see I'm in the process of accidentally splashing water on myself, hahaha. After that we made yummy roast beef sandwiches and smoked and relaxed on the dock.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


My obsession with the clouds continues when we go for ice cream in a near by town

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Lol I like what my tongue is doing in this


Ask questions! Comment and let me know how you think my posts could improve! Let me get to know some of you wonderful steemit users :)

Peace and Love,
Miki

<3