You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Treasure of the Emerald Cave

in #travel6 years ago

...two young lovers may go to forget the world for three months?

Wow, that would definately be my dream come true, especially nature being involved. I love these places where people are not aware of. The spirit is different (more private and much better) and the place doesn’t become overcrowded as well “the whole resort for yourself” (just live and not die). Usually the places people don’t know about are the most spectacular places. The moment you mentioned “crystal clear water 💦 and healthy coral reefs” you just got me. There is just no way I wouldn’t put Koh Ngai or Ngai Island on my bucket list. Reading about lizard 🦎, it feels like you are part of them, not them being part of you. That’s what I love about these places, people and animals respecting each other. Animal feels a good spirit. Great lesson for everyone not to step on coral reefs, many people may not know about them being living organisms. I recently watched document “Chasing Coral”. It’s an eye opening, emotional and also devastating. Your cave journey must had been amazing especially emerald like walls and then this entrance to the beautiful crystal green water lagoons. You are really lucky 🍀 to visit and experience this place at least once a year. My wish after reading your post is to visit it at least one time in my lifetime. It’s already on my bucket list.
Great 👍 post @stewsak and @adsactly!