You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Ultimate of the Earth: Colombia #4 | The heat of Bogota

in #travel6 years ago

I'm glad to know what you think about my blog. I did not even have to check yours, as soon as I finished reading your post about Pakistan I had to follow you 😅

Where are you from? Where did you play Ultimate? This is incredible! ❤️

Sort:  

I'm from Slovakia :) TIny country in the middle of Europe. And we played it there as well...was like 6-7 months ago, at least 3 times a week...It was a looot of fun, love that game.But sadly I haven't played ever since :/ Just check some highlights on youtube from time to time :)

Oh yes, I've heard of your country; I hope to visit at some time 😊

Why did you stop playing Ultimate? Do you practice another sport?

If in any of our trips we find we have to throw discs together, please 😉