New Year's trip

in #travel5 years ago

Hi, guys! Happy New Year! I wish you all the best and I hope that 2019 will be a Steem year. I've never been a huge fan of New Year's Eve, but this one turned out to be pretty awesome. My girlfriend and I spent it with another couple (our good friends) on the small mountain called Divcibare. I am making a small trip video, probably it will be finished tomorrow and for now, I want to share a few photos I took. Hope you will like them (:


IMG_0487.jpg




IMG_0531.jpg



IMG_0534.jpg



IMG_0539.jpg



IMG_0493.jpg



IMG_0533.jpg



IMG_0542.jpg


Milos (:

Sort:  

These photos are wonderful. You seem to have spent such a great New Year's. Happy New Year!

thank you a lot. Happy New Year too! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow, @milosm2302 ! These photos look like they have come from the winter wonderlands of Narnia ! Beautiful shots <3 <3 <3

@verysppider Thank you a lot. I am glad you like them! (:

@milosm2302 wow what a wonderland. Appreciate you going out in it to take photos for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, it was beautiful (: