Dance of stones

in #travel6 years ago

I want to share with you few photos from my trip to Barcelona. One of my the best impressions from that city was beautiful and colorful park Guell in the Carmen Hill.   Park Güell is design by spanish arhitect Antonio Gaudi.  Park Güell is designed and composed to bring the peace and calm. Although with plenty of colors, the buildings seem calming, first in visual sense. You feel like in a fairy tale, with a lot of small buildings around you. 

House were the Antoni Gaudi lived, Private photo. 

I lot of flower everywhere make you very happy and inspired. Day, when I was there was rainy, but I trued to imagine a sun, sun in those beautiful stones processed to make unusual figures. 


Private photo.

All the time you have feeling that those stones are dancing, with his own silent music. You cant see, but think that they are moving and staying in the some place. Everything is magical, because of that grate imagination  and creativity mind. 

Private photo.

I was staying there in the rain with a thinking about that how nature can be powerful to express feelings with her own body. You are looking that park, where everything is hidden in one grate body of nature. 

Private photo.

Private photo. 

My last word about this place, will be dance - dance of stones and dance of trees. Music in in our mind. 

I hope that you like my article. See you in the next one. 

Sort:  

Beautiful photos @milovancevic! Well done!

Thank you, Srba. :)