You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROADTRIP REVISITED – PLANNING THE 90 DAY TAHITI-AUSTRALIA-NEW ZEALAND ROADTRIP

in #travel6 years ago

WoW! Amazing fotos! I see you have also visited the fox glacier :) its crazy, i thought on my images it was at least 3 times the size, i wonder if it was climatechange or just another angle when i took it. I followed you back since i really like your travelblog! Lets keep in touch :)

Sort:  

Glad you like the posts. Not traveling much right now so no new content, but hoping to do a big trip next winter to escape Canadian winter again!

I feel ya, pretty much the same in switzerland here :) My stepfather is canadian, vancouver is one off the nicest citys i have been in my life so far!! ...Wouldnt mind spending a winter there ;)

Van can be a bit dreary and damp in the winter, but the mountains are close by! I've spent some time there and like it better in the spring and summer. Cheers.