Throwback Thursday X BALI, INDONESIA

in #travel7 years ago

Selamat beautiful people!

While I’m dreaming about the crystal clear waters of Maldives, it’s Thursday and it’s time for #TBT so I wanted to share my favourite Bali pics with the fellow voyagers! As seen, I spent most of my time in water 💦 But I got to discover the beautiful island as well.

The internet is full of Bali travel tips so I won't write about the 'places to go' but I will say that DO NOT go to Bali and NOT SEE Uluwatu 💙 Bali is also a paradise for vegetarians and spoils you with plenty of organic & vegan cafes and restaurants. They even have their own vegan festival!

IMG_0479.JPG

IMG_0483.JPG

FullSizeRender.jpg

IMG_1408.JPG

IMG_0367_2.JPG

IMG_0726.JPG

I really love how Bali is like half jungle, half beach and perfect getaway spot for relaxing.

I'm based in Dubai so Goa and Sri Lanka are less than 5 hours away.. Has anyone been? What are your thoughts?

Thank you for reading ❣️

Misba
xx

Sort:  

looks amazing

Thanks, Bali truly is! :)

Looks like heaven. I put it on my list. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @mrcheezle :)

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +UP

Congratulations @misba! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @misba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!