You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

So... If we are talking about Cesky Krumlov, I would also like to show a few my photos of this beautiful city :-)

"Cut"
IMG_9899.JPG

I'm not a professional photographer, I'm more of an artist. But in our age, a modern camera allows you to take interesting pictures even to such idiots like me.
Unfortunately, we arrived in Cesky Krumlov late in the evening, and besides the weather was overcast, there was no sun. However, I tried to make interesting shots under the motto "Nature does not have bad weather"

Sort:  

What a great entry. However, to qualify for an upvote you need to submit one image but more importantly add a description of at least 30 words. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Should I delete two?

Tomas, I did it. Thank you for advise!

Tomas, I did what you wrote. It,s too late?