You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stalking the edge: life and death in the Australian Outback

in #travel6 years ago

I love your writing style, @onethousandwords!

True art!

There's a lot I can learn from you to improve my own creative writing. I'm following you now, and am looking forward to reading and learning from you.

I found the link to this article in the #Unmentionables daily digest. I've upvoted and resteemed this great post.

I'm hoping that many of the English language learners I have curated in my project will follow, and study your writing, too.

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support. I am still learning and only recently decided to focus on writing. As such your words mean a great deal and inspire me to keep at it.

You're kidding, @onethousandwords! You are a natural then. Keep true to yourself, and don't try to imitate anyone. You've got a very unique writing voice, and you should let it grow and mature without losing your flavor.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thank you so much. That is a beautiful thing to say <3