the most scary and horrifying adventure

in #travel4 years ago

Hello friends blog, how are you all, of course very interesting with your current roaming, during your quarantine for so long and on this occasion I will share my experience, where an unforgettable nostalgia for myself, this time traveling very pleasant, also very interesting air that I felt at this location, with the strange chirping of birds, which I had not heard before, to the splash of water that made the body's air want to plunge into the water to wet it.
Previously we had planned to take a bath in this super cold water, but the atmosphere said otherwise, because at evening it looked cloudy and drizzle began to fall, making us afraid to be in the three-way sungat this. What we are afraid of is the sudden appearance of water, and it is not an ordinary dream but rather an extraordinary one that we are very afraid of.

IMG-20200416-WA0029[1].jpg

Thank you for following in my #travel footsteps, and willing to see, and also hear my short story, maybe next time I will travel to a more amazing location, so that my #com community friends get excited about writing.