You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldtrip! Our last post about Asia (Thailand) for a while. Next up: Australia!!!

in #travel7 years ago

Very cool. I live in Thailand now and never heard of this. Sounds like it would be fun, even for the elephant. If i make it up north I might have to try it.

Sort:  

You live in Thailand.. Awesome! Where abouts?
This elephant experience is great fun, you should definitely try it ;-) Chang Mai is a great place to visit anyway!

I live in Hua Hin mostly and Bangkok as well. I fly around Asia for business now so I get to see most of Asia. Yes, I do need to visit Chang Mai soon. I'm so content in Hua Hin with the beach here that I get lazy. Also, I fly so much international that the thought of another plane for personal reasons sounds more like a burden, but Chang Mai and Phuket area is on my list.