Backpacking around the Caribbean. My top 5 of best beaches (+ Photos)

in #travel6 years ago

I love the Caribbean energy and culture. So i decided toke my backpackage and start a backpacking travel to the Caribbean Islands, and (at moment) this is my "top" of islands with the most beautifull beaches. Let me know if you are (or not) agree!

5 - St Lucia

I love this picture, and the landscape background.

4- Grenada

A small Caribbean Island, but maybe is one of the best carribean secrets

3- St Vincent

The black sand´s color give a exotic view of the St Vincent coast

2- Aruba

"One happy islad" with wonder beaches

1- Antigua (and Barbuda)

My favorite´s beaches island (at moment)

Pictures of some of my trips around the Caribbean.
Gabriel Balbás MochileroGourmet

Wich one is your favorite Caribbean Island? And wich is your favorite photo?

Sort:  

Congratulations @mochilerogourmet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!